Réseau universitaire international de Genève
Geneva International Academic Network

Français | English
Homepage > The GIAN > Members > Bureau

Members of the Bureau

Ms Angeline Fankhauser , President a.i. , Former Member of the Swiss National Council;

Mr Sergei Ordzhonikidze , Director-General, United Nations Office at Geneva (serves as an observer , not as a member );

Mr Philippe Petit , Deputy Director-General, World Intellectual Property Organization.

Mr Philippe Roch , Former Director, Swiss Agency for the Environment, Forests and Landscape;

Mr Herwig Schopper , Former Director-General, CERN.

The Representatives of the founding institutions, as well as the President of the Scientific Committee, participate in activities of the Bureau without being members.