Réseau universitaire international de Genève
Geneva International Academic Network

Français | English
Homepage > The GIAN > Members > Scientific Committee

Members of the Scientific Committee

Mr Edouard Dommen , President , Professor, formerly economist at UNCTAD, specialist in the ethics of economics and sustainable development;

Mr Maurice Aymard , Former Administrator, Maison des Sciences de l'Homme and Director of Studies of the Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, Paris;

Mr Thomas Bernauer , Professor of International Relations, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH), Zurich;

Ms Laurence Boisson de Chazournes , Professor and Director, Department of International Public Law and International Organisation, Faculty of Law, University of Geneva;

Mr Jeffery Crisp , Head, Policy Development and Evaluation Service, Executive Office, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR), Geneva;

Mr Daniel Mange , Full-time Professor with the School of Computer and Communication Sciences and Director of the Logic Systems Laboratory, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne;

Ms Martine Rahier , Director of the National Centre of Competence in Research Plant Survival and Full Professor of Animal Ecology and Entomology, University of Neuchâtel.